Facility Staff Here To Best Serve You!

Club Managers

Club Manager
sbrc@michianatennis.com

Sheri Morey

Club Manager
manager@michianatennis.com

Juan Maldonado

Tennis Staff Private Lessons Are Offered

Head Tennis Pro
swtenny@aol.com

Shelly Whitney

Head Tennis Pro
swtenny@aol.com
Tennis Pro
amalnathan@gmail.com

Arul Amalnathan

Tennis Pro
ebalanis@comcast.net

Liz Balanis

Tennis Pro
crafinski@yahoo.com

Cam Rafinski

Tennis Instructor
evan.ferguson08@gmail.com

Evan Ferguson

Tennis Instructor
evan.ferguson08@gmail.com
Tennis Instructor
robin_braun@hotmail.com

Robin Braun

Tennis Instructor
robin_braun@hotmail.com
Tennis Instructor
foster.brad@icloud.com

Brad Foster

Tennis Instructor
foster.brad@icloud.com
League Coordinator
schrocktennis@aol.com

Patty Schrock

League Coordinator
schrocktennis@aol.com